Our team

Meet our team! A group of individuals proud to contribute to the fulfillment of our mission. Our team members combine the passion for cybersecurity and the dedication to supporting youngsters.


Mira Golsteyn


Mira is a senior manager with over twenty years of experience in operations, IT management, and security. She translates GDPR and ISO into practice in a workable way. Also, she ensures that IT and security make the work feasible instead of forming an obstacle. She delivers results and is passionate about security and privacy.

Anouk Vos

Honorary Chair

Anouk is the founding partner at Revnext, a cybersecurity consulting company. She is a resourceful and innovative advisor working on various strategic challenges within the IT security domain. In 2017 she founded Cyberworkplace to help youngsters reduce the talent gap of cybersecurity talents while promoting cybersecurity.

Larissa van der Knaap

Marketing Assistant

Larissa is the marketing assistant at Cyberworkplace. She studies Creative Marketing & Sales at Rotterdam University of Applied Sciences.  Larissa is assisting our team by optimizing our social media and updating our marketing strategy.

Else Maria van der Meulen

Board Member

Else Maria is the director of DataDiensten Fryslân. She has a background in Business Informatics and Computer Science and has been committed to providing young people with the right tech skills for the future.

Nasya Handzhiyska

Executive Manager

Nasya is the executive manager at Cyberworkplace with over five years of experience in project management. She has a background in marketing and international business. Nasya is committed to helping tech talented youngsters develop their skills and get a job in the cybersecurity field.

Theo Sinnema

Board Member

Theo works as interim (C)ISO. Senior project manager within the field of risk & security. He is a team player with a passion for bringing each individual’s best to the surface within a safe environment based on integrity & clarity. He believes that (even) small things can make a difference in life.

Arsen Kalymov

Project Assistant

Arsen is a project assistant at Cyberworkplace. He studies Safety and Security Management at The Hague University of Applied Sciences and is eager to discover more about the cybersecurity field. He shares the mission of reducing the cybersecurity talent gap and promoting cybersecurity awareness.